Sometimes...

2011-05-20 - 07:07:56
Sometimes there is no next time, no time outs,
no second chances. Sometimes it's now or never
...there is no next time, no time outs,
no second chances. Sometimes it's now or never


You told me that I was your angel.
Was that the truth or a lie?
All the memories.
Is it supposed to erase them?
For I have no desire to sit here and cry.
Every day I sit and keep my fingers crossed for you to say something to me.
Though you will never, so why should I hold so hard on my thumbs?
But I do not want to sit here and think, think of memories, think of moments.
It makes me weak.
I do not feel good anymore and that is because out of you!
You have hurt me but the problem is that there is only you who can make me be happy again.
And the annoying thing is that what will I be without you, your my dad.
You're the other half and without it I do not know who I am?

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0