My father

2011-04-24 - 21:18:24
Sometimes I miss the times.
the times when me and my dad were close..
I can't barely remember those times..
It was so many years ago..
My daddy changed..
He barely never hugged me..
And he never does now...
I remember those times..
when I could ride on his shoulders..
Now my younger brothers have taken that place..
My father..
do not feel like my father anymore..
I wish I had more to do with him when I grew up..
I wish he tried a little harder..
But he had his new family and new kids..
I miss my daddy..
I love him...
But I hate him for not trying hard enough..
Daddy..
I love you
I hate you...
Sometimes I miss the times.
the times when me and my dad were close..
I can't barely remember those times..
It was so many years ago..
My daddy changed..
He barely never hugged me..
And he never does now...
I remember those times..
when I could ride on his shoulders..
Now my younger brothers have taken that place..
My father..
do not feel like my father anymore..
I wish I had more to do with him when I grew up..
I wish he tried a little harder..
But he had his new family and new kids..
I miss my daddy..
I love him...
But I hate him for not trying hard enough..
Daddy..
I love you
I hate you...

//Michelle

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0